EUPHOREO!

So I had a fantastic treat last week. I met Dane while Kyle and I were filming Poke’mon Love Song. He overheard the song as we were filming and he said, “Who wrote this song?” I said I did. He said, “So, you do sound recording?” I said yeah. We really hit it off, swapped numbers, and then a week later he called me in to record his friend Emily.

My job was simple. Mix Emily’s vocals over the top of the chorus from “Euphoria” by Loreen. So I did. Now, here in this nifty video, we have “EUPHOREO!”

Special thanks to Dane Christensen for letting me be involved in this fantastic project. Great work Dane! Check out his channel and subscribe if you like what he does.

Leave a Reply

