“Come, Lord Jesus” – Acoustic Performance

Last Thursday night, Kyle and I got together to film an acoustic performance of one of my favorite Christmas Carols. It is a fairly new one, written by David Zabriskie in 2003. A version of this song was performed by the BYU Men’s Chorus just this month in the 2013 Celebration of Christmas Concert. Because it is near to my heart, I wrote this arrangement. I hope that others will come to love this song as much as I do.

Kyle filmed the performance from six different angles on a Canon DSLR 6D with an 18-105 MM lens. It was edited with Final Cut Pro.

Kyle Editing

Look! It’s Kyle – editing! What a boss.

Merry Christmas, everyone.

My name is Zach Collier, and I appreciate the Holiday Season.

IMG_8024

Leave a Reply

