“Chloe” – Official Music Video by #DateNight

Hey everyone. I’ve already written a post about my experience with this video. It was one of the most incredible experiences of my life, and something that I will always be proud to have done. If you haven’t read it, you can check it out here

I’d just like to share with you the final product, as well as some of the comments from those involved. So, without further adieu, I present the official video for “Chloe.” =)

From Pam Smith of BYU Women’s Services and Resources who was so kind as to support us in this endeavor:

“Hello DateNight ~

You guys are wonderful!  …You guys should be proud of your efforts and results.  Your spiritual approach really speaks to the importance of addressing this issue for women.  We’re grateful that this is what you care about and that you are using this beautiful, creative channel to take this message to the world.”

 

From Dane Christensen, our gifted cinematographer and the owner of srndpts:

“Some weeks ago… DateNight approached me about doing this video. I was instantly hooked… It was during the creation of this video when I realized the real motive these guys had for making the song. They want to change how the world sees beauty in women and I think they are doing it.”

 

From Jenni at jennisplaylist:

“Thank you to DateNight for having this idea and helping all of us involved to feel beautiful. And a very special thank you to Harrison [her husband] for doing what I asked him to do in the video, and for loving and adoring me.”

 

From Siarra Nielsen, one of our beautiful participants:

“Life is so full of uncertainties and scary situations. While it’s okay to have fear, what makes someone fearless is that they push through that fear.”

 

From bandsfromutah.com:

“Dove would be proud. Local band DateNight reminding women how wonderful they are.”

I hope you all enjoy and share this video. We believe wholeheartedly in its message, and we want everyone to know that they are loved.

My name is Zach Collier, and I appreciate that your spirit and soul are beautiful.

Leave a Reply

