Provo Band DateNight on the Daily Herald Website!

Alright, so I’m pretty excited about everything that’s been going on recently. Since creating the “Chloe” music video, DateNight has been very fortunate to have been featured on Provo Buzz, Bands From Utah, and, most recently, Herald Extra. Normally, I’m pretty sheepish about getting attention, and promoting something that I’m involved with is difficult for me. But with DateNight, I have no problem with 1) promoting my wonderful friends who are more talented than they realize and 2) using our music to promote truth and goodness. 

I hope you will take the time to check out and share this article from the Daily Herald, Provo’s newspaper. It provides greater insight on what BYU Women’s Services and resources does, and the wonderful Pam Smith gets to speak on their behalf. You can read the article here.

If you, or anyone else you know, have a need of musicians to help promote a worthwhile cause, please don’t hesitate to email us at officialdatenightmusic@gmail.com or send us a message on Facebook.com/wearedatenight. 

My name is Zach Collier, and I appreciate progress.

Leave a Reply

